Gwand Sustainable Fashion Festival Presents The Pre-Nominated Designers and The Jury in Milano

Suzanna Vock, Founder and Festival Chairwomen, presented at the Sustainable Fashion Milano 2019 at the Centro Svizzero, the pre nominated fashion designer nominated by a top-class jury. The Gwand presentation was hosted by Thomas Odermatt.

The Nomination Jury of the Festival

The Pre Nominated Designers of the Festival

Aurelie Fontan

Bethany Williams

Carla Fernandez

Cora Bellotto

Daniel Beernink Rhumaa

Henriette Ernst

Ilke Cop

Javier Goyeneche Ecoalf

Jeff Garner

Kevin Germanier

Lara Krude

Laura Laurens

Marine Serre


Matthew Needham

Mimi Prober

Nine Marin-Parre

Olubiyi Thomas

Paolo Carzana

Rafael Kouto

Sanaz Wasser SANIKAI

Tina Schwizgebel-Wang

The Procedure

The nominated designers are subjected to a test procedure and tested for their sustainability. The design is also judged by a panel of experts. This takes some time. Further information follows. News about the GWAND Sustainable Fashion Festival is always available on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.